Close

All courses for every first-year Science student will be delivered online this fall. A limited number of students in their second, third and fourth years will return to campus for part of the semester.

All courses for every first-year Science student will be delivered online this fall. A limited number of students in their second, third and fourth years will return to campus for part of the semester.

Contact Us

school of interdisciplinary science Logo

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
from 9:00 a.m - 4:30 p.m.

Academic Advising Hours:
Monday - Friday from 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. and from 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m

Address:
General Sciences Building (GSB), Room 105
McMaster University
1280 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario
L8S 4K1
Canada
TitleNameEmailExtension
Director, School of Interdisciplinary Science Ana Campos camposa@mcmaster.ca ext. 21509
Associate Director (Curriculum & Pedagogy) Ayesha Khan akhan@mcmaster.ca  ext. 22619
Integrated Science (iSci) Program Coordinator Sarah Symons symonss@mcmaster.ca ext. 20841
Life Sciences Program Coordinator Katie Moisse

moissek@mcmaster.ca

ext. 21331
Medical Radiation Sciences Program Coordinator Kevin Diamond kdiamond@hhsc.ca ext. 67145
Administrator Sarah Robinson sjrobin@mcmaster.ca ext. 20841
Administrative Assistant Nancy Morris nmorris@mcmaster.ca ext. 22654
Academic Program Advisor Jade Gilbert cr_sis@mcmaster.ca ext. 21181
Experiential Education Coordinator Sunita Nadella nadellsr@mcmaster.ca ext. 26278
Laboratory Coordinator Russ Ellis ellisr@mcmaster.ca ext. 21799
Instructional Assistant Ryan Belowitz belowir@mcmaster.ca ext. 20837
Instructional Assistant Eric Bombardier

bombarde@mcmaster.ca

ext. 26256
Instructional Assistant Devon Jones

jonesde2@mcmaster.ca

ext. 20837
Instructional Assistant (On Leave) Genevieve van Wersch vanwer@mcmaster.ca ext. 21799
Student Navigator, Life Sciences Program Jayson Subaskaran subaskaj@mcmaster.ca ext. 23272
Go Back
SIS Logo