Grad Students (PNB)

Name Email Extension Room Supervisor
Anita Acai acaia@mcmaster.ca     R. Sonnadara
Arela Agako agakoa@mcmaster.ca     S. Green
Keon Allen allenks2@mcmaster.ca 28624 PC 330 D. Goldreich
Hannah Anderson anderh3@mcmaster.ca 23947 PC 226 J. Pruitt
Emil Apostolov apostole@mcmaster.ca 21943 PC 423 P. Andrews
Marie Armstrong armstrmm@mcmaster.ca 21401 PC 319 D. Feinberg
Parker Banks banksp@mcmaster.ca 24489 PC 428 A. Sekuler
Julie Bannon bannonj@mcmaster.ca 22843 PC 229 K. Humphreys
Aimee Battcock battcoae@mcmaster.ca 27021 TSH 422 M. Schutz
Carling Baxter baxtercm@mcmaster.ca 26042 PC 151 R. Dukas
Matthew Berry berryma@mcmaster.ca  21443 PC 235 S. Brown
Debanjan Borthakur bothakd@mcmaster.ca 24797 PC 323 L. Trainor
Jenna Boyd boydje2@mcmaster.ca 36326 522-1155 M. McKinnon
Nicholas Brown brownn20@mcmaster.ca 26037 PC 152 S. Balshine
Taylor Byron byront@mcmaster.ca 26042 PC 151 P. Faure
Jessica Cali calij@mcmaster.ca 24489 PC 428 P. Bennett/A. Sekuler
Chantal Carrillo carrilcj@mcmaster.ca 24797 PC 323 L. Trainor
Stefania Cerisano cerisas@mcmaster.ca 22843 PC 229 S. Watter
Andrew Chang changa5@mcmaster.ca 24797 PC 323 L. Trainor
Brett Cochrane cochraba@mcmaster.ca  24824 PC 137 B. Milliken
Sarah Creighton creighs@mcmaster.ca 24489 PC 428 P. Bennett
Lauren Cudney cudney1@mcmaster.ca      S. Green
Samantha Daniel danies5@mcmaster.ca 24784 PC 329 G. Hall
Hanae Davis davishc@mcmaster.ca 24824 PC 137 B. Milliken
Grant Doering doeringg@mcmaster.ca 23947 PC 226 J. Pruitt
Nathalee Ewers ewersnp@mcmaster.ca     J. Connolly
Sumeet Farwaha farwahas@mcmaster.ca 26755 PC 423 S. Obhi
David Filice filicd1@mcmaster.ca 26042 PC 151 R. Dukas
Erica Flaten flatene@mcmaster.ca 24797 PC 323 L. Trainor
Victoria Foglia fogliav@mcmaster.ca 26033 PC 218 M. Rutherford
Paz Fortier fortiep@mcmaster.ca 24798 PC 130 L. Schmidt
Carl Michael Galang galangc@mcmaster.ca 26755 PC 423 S. Obhi
Heather Gallant gallanhd@mcmaster.ca 24784 PC 329 G. Hall
Kyle Gauder gauderkd@mcmaster.ca 28624 PC 330 D. Goldreich
Irina Ghilic ghilicai@mcmaster.ca 24824 PC 145 D. Shore
Sarah Goegan goegas1@mcmaster.ca  36326  522-1155 M. McKinnon
Lucas Greville grevillj@mcmaster.ca 26042 PC 151 P. Faure
Thomas Groulx groulxt@mcmaster.ca 26042 PC 151 P. Faure
Hanna Haponenko haponeh@mcmaster.ca 26031 PC 213 H. Sun
Raha Hassan hassar@mcmaster.ca 24798 PC 130 L. Schmidt
Joshua Hinds hindsjc@mcmaster.ca 26042 PC 151 R. Dukas
Mei-Yi Rachelle Ho homr@mcmaster.ca   PC 234 N. Bock
Ruth Hofrichter hofricrm@mcmaster.ca 26033 PC 218 M. Rutherford
Yasaman Jabbari jabbariy@mcmaster.ca 24344 PC 426 J. Shedden
Laura Jin jinly2@mcmaster.ca 26031 PC 213 H. Sun
Portia Kalun kalunp@mcmaster.ca     R. Sonnadara
Zahra Khalesi khaleszs@mcmaster.ca 24798 PC 130 L. Schmidt
Darren Kenney kenneydm@mcmaster.ca 24344 PC 426 J. Shedden
Kyung-Hyun (Ruth) Kim kimrk@mcmaster.ca 22853 PC 228 S. Watter
Isaac Kinley kinleyid@mcmaster.ca 24832 PC 320 S. Becker
Swapna Krishnamoorthy krishs6@mcmaster.ca 24344 PC 426 J. Shedden
Sarah Lade lades@mcmaster.ca 24797 PC 323 L. Trainor
Teagan Lauriente laurient@mcmaster.ca     R. Sonnadara
Emily Levitt levite1@mcmaster.ca     J. MacKillop
Yarden Levy levyy1@mcmaster.ca 24832 PC 320 S. Becker/M. McKinnon
Chantelle Lloyd lloydc4@mcmaster.ca 36326 522-1155 M. McKinnon
Andrew Logiudice logiudab@mcmaster.ca 22853 PC 228 S. Watter
Lisa Lorentz lorentlm@mcmaster.ca 24824 PC 145 D. Shore
Taigan Macgowan macgowat@mcmaster.ca 24798 PC 130 L. Schmidt
Christie Macleod maclec15@mcmaster.ca   PC 234 N. Bock
Rubina Malik malikra4@mcmaster.ca 26755 PC 423 S. Obhi
Kirandeep Matharu mathak3@mcmaster.ca 21433 PC 235 S. Brown
Brendan McEwen mceweb1@mcmaster.ca 23947 PC 226 J. Pruitt
Adrienne Mclean mcleaa7@mcmaster.ca 26037 PC 152 S. Balshine
Hossein Mehdi mehdih1@mcmaster.ca 26037 PC 152 S. Balshine
Jessica Miller millej16@mcmaster.ca 26037 PC 152 S. Balshine
Irene O'Connor oconnoim@mcmaster.ca 24784 PC 329 G. Hall
Jessica Ostrega ostregj@mcmaster.ca 21401 PC 319 D. Feinberg
Melise Ouellette ouellemj@mcmaster.ca     R. McCabe
Amy Pachai pachaiaa@mcmaster.ca 24824 PC 145 J. Kim/D. Shore
Anna Park parka10@mcmaster.ca 21943 PC 423 P. Andrews
Payal Patel patep20@mcmaster.ca 24824 PC 137 B. Milliken
Kristie Poole poolekl@mcmaster.ca 24798 PC 130 L. Schmidt/R. VanLeishout
David Prete preted@mcmaster.ca 27114 PC 124 L. Trainor
Alina Protopopescu protopa@mcmaster.ca 36326 522-1155 M. McKinnon
Melissa Ptok ptokmj@mcmaster.ca  22853 PC 229 S. Watter
Christina Puccinelli puccinc@mcmaster.ca     R. McCabe/K. Rowa
Aamna Qureshi quresaa@mcmaster.ca 36326 522-1155 M. McKinnon
Sophia Roth roths1@mcmaster.ca 24784 PC 329 G. Hall
Matthew Salena salenamg@mcmaster.ca 26037 PC 152 S. Balshine
Benjamin Sclodnick sclodnbc@mcmaster.ca     B. Milliken/H. Sun
Andrew Scott scottam3@mcmaster.ca 26032 PC 151 R. Dukas
Hasan Siddiqui siddih6@mcmaster.ca 26033 PC 228 M. Rutherford
Michael Slugocki slugocm@mcmaster.ca 24761 PC 428 P. Bennett/A. Sekuler
Lauren Smail smaillc@mcmaster.ca     R. Sonnandara
Ainsley Smith smitha7@mcmaster.ca 24798 PC 130 L. Schmidt
Jiali Song songj16@mcmaster.ca 24489 PC 428 A. Sekuler
Joanna Spyra spyraj@mcmaster.ca     M. Woolhouse
Sharmila Sreetharan sreets@mcmaster.ca 27021 TSH 422 M. Schutz
Brendan Stanley stanley@mcmaster.ca 24824 PC 145 D. Shore
Calvin Staples staplesc@mcmaster.ca 24052 PC 333 L. Roberts/S. Becker
Victoria Stead steadvi@mcmaster.ca  24798 PC 130 L. Schmidt
Sabrina Syan syansk@mcmaster.ca     J. McKillop
Caitlyn Synyshyn synyshyc@mcmaster.ca 26037 PC 152 S. Balshine
Ben Townsend townsepb@mcmaster.ca 24344 PC 426 J. Shedden
Carmen Tu tuc4@mcmaster.ca 21433 PC 235 S. Brown
Kaian Unwalla unwallk@mcmaster.ca 24824 PC 145 D. Shore
Roberto Valdizon valdizr@mcmaster.ca 26042 PC 151 P. Faure
Smruthi Venkateshan venkatss@mcmaster.ca 24761 PC 428 P. Bennett/A. Sekuler
Natalie Wagner wagnernk@mcmaster.ca     R. Sonnadara
Michael Wan wanm2@mcmaster.ca 26031 PC 213 H. Sun
Chao Wang wangc51@mcmaster.ca 26031 PC 213 H. Sun
Nadia Wong wongnp@mcmaster.ca 26031 PC 213 H. Sun/S. Becker/D. Shore
Laagishan Yoganathan yoganal@mcmaster.ca   PC 234 N. Bock
Go Back
McMaster University - Faculty of Science | PNB