• Administrative Links

    Administrative Links

    Keep up-to-date with the latest administrative documents and deadlines


Faculty of Science's Fall Term Update on courses, labs, tutorials, exams, research and fieldwork

Faculty of Science Tenure and Promotions Committee

Faculty of Science Tenure and Promotion Committee (2019-2020) Membership:
Name, RankDepartmentAddressPhoneEmailTerm Ends (June 30th)
Dr. Maureen MacDonald Dean & Professor (Committee Chair) Faculty of Science BSB-102 22615 deansci@mcmaster.ca 2022
Dr. Ben Evans Professor Biology LSB-328 26973 evansb@mcmaster.ca 2021
Dr. Carolyn Eyles Professor Interdisciplinary Science GSB-304 23524 eylesc@mcmaster.ca 2021
Dr. Paul Faure Professor Psychology, Neuroscience & Behaviour PC-111 26393 paul4@mcmaster.ca 2021
Dr. Brian Golding Professor Biology LSB-533 24829 golding@mcmaster.ca 2020
Dr. Karin Humphreys Associate Professor Psychology, Neuroscience & Behaviour PC-410 23011 krh@mcmaster.ca 2022
Dr. Jose Moran-Mirabal Associate Professor Chemistry & Chemical Biology ABB-233 24507 moran-mirabal@mcmaster.ca 2022
Dr. Maikel Rheinstadter Professor Physics & Astronomy ABB-237A 23134 rheinstadter@mcmaster.ca 2020
Go Back
McMaster University | Faculty of Science